BISFed is delighted to announce its new Committee structure. We would like to thank all our Members who nominated individuals to join the new Committees which have been selected to bring a breadth of experience as well as balanced regional representation. We also thank all those who have served on one of the Committees during the last four years.

The new Committees will be as follows:

  • Competitions and Rules Committee – Gary Vander Vies (Chair)
    • Joep Pelsser (Vice Chair, Competitions), Lee Hae Jeong, Marco Dispaltro, Chris Wagg
    • Raquel Arroxellas (Vice Chair, Rules), Ken Poon, Greg Polychronidis, Itzik Azoulay
  • Referees Committee – Mary Knudsen (Chair), Teresa Calverol (Vice Chair), Pam Johnston, Jennifer Larson, Elini Liloglou, David Leung
  • Classification Committee – Elsa Matthee (Chair), Raul Reina Vaillo (Vice Chair), Dawn Ibrahim, Jordan Chi Hang Liu, Ana Moreira, Jorge Para,
  • Development Committee – Heather Lowden (Chair), Kenneth Soh (Vice Chair), Mario Delisle, Anita Laszlo, Michaela Rihackova
  • Anti-Doping Committee – Dr Jaime Antunes (Chair), Wai Yi Yuan (Vice Chair), Peter Leiser, Myung Soo Kim
Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this